Send Emails with Mandrill - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (157 entries)

en:  emails
ko_KR:  개의

en: $message[\"html\"] = array( array(\"name\" => region_name_1\", \"content\" => \"My awesome content for Region 1\"), ... , array( \"name\" => region_name_2\", \"content\" => \"My awesome content for Region 2\") )
ko_KR: 이메일$message[\"html\"] = array( array(\"name\" => region_name_1\", \"content\" => \"영역 1의 멋진 콘텐츠\"), ... , array( \"name\" => region_name_2\", \"conten

en: &lt;?php $mandrill = Mandrill($my_api_key); echo $mandrill->ping(); ?&gt;
ko_KR: \" => \"영역 2의 멋진 콘텐츠\") )&lt;?php $mandrill = Mandrill($

en: &lt;?php wpMandrill::mail($to, $subject, $html, $headers = '', $attachments = array(), $tags = array(), $from_name = '', $from_email = '', $template_name = ''); ?&gt;
ko_KR: y_api_key); echo $mandrill->ping(); ?&gt;&lt;?php wpMandrill::mail($to, $subject, $html, $headers = '', $attachments = array(), $tags = array(), $from_name = '', $fr

en: &lt;?php wp_mail('your@address.com', 'Your subject', 'Your message'); ?&gt;
ko_KR: m_email = '', $template_name = ''); ?&gt;&lt;?php wp_ma

en: /day
ko_KR: l(

en: <br /><small>Check this if your WooCommerce emails are spaced incorrectly after enabling the <br/> setting above.</small>
ko_KR: your@address.com', '제목', '메시지'); ?&gt;/일<br /><small>위의 설�

en: <br /><small>If you are sending HTML emails already keep this setting deactivated.<br/>But if you are sending text only emails (WordPress default) this option might help your emails look better.</small>
ko_KR: �을 활성화한 후 WooCommerce 이메일의 간격이 올바르지 않으면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.</small><br /><

en: <br /><small>The selected template must have a <strong><em>mc:edit=\"main\"</em></strong> placeholder defined. The message will be shown there.</small>
ko_KR: mall>이미 HTML 이메일을 보내고 있다면 이 설정을 비활성화하십시오.<br/>하지만 텍스�

en: <strong>wpMandrill is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
ko_KR: � 전용 이메일(WordPress 기본값)을 보내는 경우 이 옵션이 이메

en: A valid sender email address.
ko_KR: ��을 더 보기 �

en: API Key
ko_KR: �게

en: API Settings
ko_KR: ��들

en: All-time statistics since %s:
ko_KR: �� 있습니다.

en: Also keep in mind that you can add or remove tags using the <em><a href=\"#\" onclick=\"jQuery('a#contextual-help-link').trigger('click');return false;\">mandrill_payload</a></em> WordPress filter.
ko_KR: /small><br /><small>선택한 템플릿에는 <strong><em>mc:edit=\"main\"</em></strong> 자리 표시자가 정의되어 있어야 합니다. 메시지는 거기

en: Also note that if any error occurs while sending the email, the plugin will try to send the message again using the native WordPress mailing capabilities.
ko_KR: �� 표시됩니다.</small><strong>wpMandrill이 활성화되었습니다

en: And if you want an even greater integration between your application and Mandrill, we've created a convenient call to send emails from within your plugins.
ko_KR: </strong> 네트워크의 각 사이트는 해당 사이트의 관리자�

en: Average Sending Volume
ko_KR:  개�

en: Average Volume per Day
ko_KR: 적으로

en: Average Volume per Period
ko_KR: 연결해�

en: Bounced or Rejected
ko_KR: � 합니�

en: But if you need Mandrill Powers, we have included a full-featured PHP class called Mandrill. It has every API call defined in Mandrill's API. Check it out at <em>/wp-content/plugin/wpmandrill/lib/mandrill.class.php</em>.
ko_KR: �.유효한 발신자 이메일 주소입니다.API 키API 설정%s 이후 전체 기간 통계: 또한 WordPress 필터 <em><a href=\"#\" onclick=\"jQuery('a#contextual

en: By default, wpMandrill uses only one editable section of your templates: <em>main</em> so its use is transparent for the you.
ko_KR: help-link').trigger('click');return false;\">mandrill_payload</a></em>를 �

en: Click Rate
ko_KR: ��

en: Complaints:
ko_KR: 하여

en: Confirm that any change you made to the payload is in line with the <a href=\"http://mandrillapp.com/api/docs/\" target=\"_blank\">Mandrill's API's documentation</a>. Also, the <em>X-*:</em> headers, must be in line with the <a href=\"http://help.mandrill.com/forums/20689696-smtp-integration\" target=\"_blank\">SMTP API documentation</a>. By using this plugin, you agree that you and your website will adhere to <a href=\"http://www.mandrill.com/terms/\" target=\"_blank\">Mandrill's Terms of Use</a> and <a href=\"http://mandrill.com/privacy/\" target=\"_blank\">Privacy Policy</a>.
ko_KR: 태그를 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다.또한 이메일을 보내는 중에 오류가 발생하면 플러그인은 기본 WordPress 메일 기능을 사용하여 메시지를 다시 보내려고 시도합니다.애플리케이션과 Mandrill 간의 더 깊은 통합을 원하는 경우, 플러그인 내에서 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 편리한 호출을 만들었습니다.평균 발송량일일 평균 발송량기간별 �

en: Content
ko_KR: 균

en: Current backlog:
ko_KR: 발송�

en: Daily Sending Volume and Open/Click Rate
ko_KR: �반송 또는

en: Day
ko_KR: �

en: Days
ko_KR: �

en: Display:
ko_KR: ���

en: Emails delivered:
ko_KR: �그러

en: Emails sent:
ko_KR: �� Mandr

en: FROM Email
ko_KR: ll의 �

en: FROM Name
ko_KR: �든 �

en: Fetch new data
ko_KR: �능이 �

en: Filter by:
ko_KR: 요한

en: Filtered statistics:
ko_KR: 경우 M

en: For example:
ko_KR: nd

en: For more detailed statistics, please visit your Mandrill Dashboard
ko_KR: ill이라는 완전한 기능을 �

en: General Design
ko_KR: 춘 PH

en: General Tags
ko_KR:  클�

en: Hey! You've been using %1$s for a while now. If you're enjoying it, would you mind %2$sleaving a 5-star review%3$s? It helps us keep improving! �
ko_KR: �스를 포함했습니다. Mandrill API에 정의된 모든 API 호출이 있습니다.

en: �� | Hide WP Dashboard Wid
ko_KR[0]: <em>/wp-conten

en: et | H
ko_KR[0]: /p

en: ur | Hourly Sending Volume and Open/Click R
ko_KR[0]: ugin/wpmandrill/

en: te | Ho
ko_KR[0]: ib

en: rs | However, if you need to customize any part of the email before sending, you can do so by using the WordPress filter <strong>mandrill_payload</stron
ko_KR[0]: mandrill.class.php</em>에서 확인하십시오.
ko_KR[1]: 기본적으로 wpMandrill은 템플릿의 편집

en: >. | If there are tags that you want appended to every call, list them here, one per line:<br
ko_KR[0]: 가능한 섹션인 <em>main</em> 하나만 사�

en: /> | If you are a Plugin Developer and you need to create a deep integration between Mandrill and your WordPress installation, wpMandrill will make your life easi
ko_KR[0]: 하므로 사용자에게 투명하게 작동합니다.
ko_KR[1]: 클릭률
ko_KR[2]: 불만 사항:
ko_KR[3]: 페

en: r. | If you need to use more than one, <em>main</em> included, you need to provided an array with the content to use for each editable region involved. This array should be supply in the field \"html\" of the paylo
ko_KR[0]: ��로드에 대한 모든 변경 사항이 <a href=\"http://mandrillapp.com/api/docs/\" target=\"_blank\">Mandrill AP

en: d. | If you want further customization, you can use the <strong>mandrill_payload</strong> filter we've provid
ko_KR[0]:  문서</a>와 일치하는지 확인하십시오. 또한 <em>X-*:</em>

en: d. | If you're a Plugin Developer, and you need to send a regular email using wpMandrill, you don't need to learn anything else. You can use the good ol' <strong>wp_mail</strong> function, as you would normally do if you were not using this plug
ko_KR[0]: 헤더는 <a href=\"http://help.mandrill.com/forums/20689696-smtp-integration\" target=\"_blank\">SMTP API 문서</a>와 일치해야

en: n. | Invalid API
ko_KR[0]: ��니다. 이

en: ey | Just by setting it up, all the emails sent from your WordPress installation will be sent using the power of Mandri
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인을 사용함으로써 귀하와 귀하의 웹사�

en: l. | Last 30 D
ko_KR[0]: 트가

en: ys | Last 60 D
ko_KR[0]: <a hre

en: ys | Last 7 D
ko_KR[0]: =\"ht

en: ys | Last 90 D
ko_KR[0]: p://ww

en: ys | Leave a Rev
ko_KR[0]: .mandr

en: ew | Leave blank to use the FROM Email. If you want to override this setting, you must use the <em><a href=\"#\" onclick=\"jQuery('a#contextual-help-link').trigger('click');return false;\">mandrill_payload</a></em> WordPress filt
ko_KR[0]: ll.com/terms/\" target=\"_blank\">Mandrill 이용 약관</a> 및 <a href=\"http://mandrill.com/privacy/\" target=\"_blank\">개인정보 보호정책</a>을 준수하는 데 동의

en: r. | Let's say you're using the <a href=\"http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/cart66-lite/\" target=\"_blank\">Cart66 Lite Ecommerce plugin</a> and you want to modify the emails sent from this plugin. Here's what you should
ko_KR[0]: ��니다.
ko_KR[1]: 콘텐츠
ko_KR[2]: 현재 대기열:
ko_KR[3]: 일일 발송량 및 열람/클릭률
ko_KR[4]: 일
ko_KR[5]: 일
ko_KR[6]: 표시:
ko_KR[7]: 이메일 전달됨:
ko_KR[8]: 이메일 발송됨:
ko_KR[9]: 발신자 이메일
ko_KR[10]: �

en: o: | Mandr
ko_KR[0]: 신자 �

en: ll | Mandrill How-
ko_KR[0]: �름
ko_KR[1]: 새 데�

en: os | Mandrill Repo
ko_KR[0]: 터 가져�

en: ts | Mandrill Service Rep
ko_KR[0]: 기
ko_KR[1]: 필터 기�

en: rt | Mandrill Setti
ko_KR[0]: :
ko_KR[1]: 필터링

en: gs | Mandrill: How to modify a certain email using the <em>mandrill_payload</em> WordPress filt
ko_KR[0]: �� 통계:
ko_KR[1]: 예:
ko_KR[2]: 더 자세한 통계를 보려면 Mandrill 대시보드

en: r. | Mandrill: How to send a regular ema
ko_KR[0]: �� 방문하십시오
ko_KR[1]: 일

en: l. | Mandrill: How to send emails from within your plugi
ko_KR[0]: �� 디자인
ko_KR[1]: 일반 태그
ko_KR[2]: 안�

en: s. | Mandrill: How to tell WordPress to change line feeds by BR tags in a certain email using the <em>mandrill_nl2br</em> WordPress filt
ko_KR[0]: �하세요! %1$s를 한동안 사용하고 계십니다. 만족하신다면 %2$s별점 5개 리뷰�

en: r. | Mandrill: How to tell WordPress to use wpMandri
ko_KR[0]: � 남겨%3$s주시겠어요? 저희가 계속 �

en: l. | Mandrill: How to use multiple editable regions in your templa
ko_KR[0]: 선하는 데 큰 도움이 됩니다

en: e. | Mandrill: wp_mail has been declared by another process or plugin, so you won't be able to use Mandrill until the problem is solv
ko_KR[0]:  🙏
ko_KR[1]: WP 대시보드 위젯 숨기기
ko_KR[2]: 시간
ko_KR[3]: 시간별 발송량 및 열람/

en: d. | Maybe La
ko_KR[0]: ���

en: er | Mess
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: ge | Miscellane
ko_KR[1]: �

en: us | Name of the sub account you wish to use (optiona
ko_KR[0]: �간
ko_KR[1]: 그러나 이�

en: ): | Name the recipients will see in their email clien
ko_KR[0]: 일을 보내기 전�

en: s: | No fil
ko_KR[0]:  일�

en: er | No templates fou
ko_KR[0]: �를 사용자

en: d. | Note that if you're sending additional headers in your emails, the only valid headers are <em>From:</em>, <em>Reply-To:</em>, and <em>X-*:</em>. <em>Bcc:</em> is also valid, but Mandrill will send the blind carbon copy to only the first address, and the remaining will be silently discard
ko_KR[0]: ��정해야 하는 경우 WordPress 필터 <strong>mandrill_payload</strong>를 사용하여 수행할 수 있습니다.
ko_KR[1]: 모든 호출에 추가하려�

en: d. | Once it has been properly configured, it will replace the regular WordPress emailing processes, so it's basically transparent for you and for WordPre
ko_KR[0]: � 태그가 있는 경우 여기에 한 줄에 하나씩 나열하십시

en: s. | Once you have properly configured the settings, the plugin will take care of all the emails sent through your WordPress installati
ko_KR[0]: ��:<br />
ko_KR[1]: 플러그인 개발자이고 Mandrill과 Word

en: n. | Open & Click R
ko_KR[0]: ress 설

en: te | Open R
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: te | Ope
ko_KR[0]: ���

en: ed | Peri
ko_KR[0]: �

en: ds | Quo
ko_KR[0]: ���

en: a: | Rejec
ko_KR[0]: 한

en: s: | Replace all line feeds (\"\\n\") by &lt;br/&gt; in the message bo
ko_KR[0]: ��합을 만들어야 하는 경우 wpMandrill�

en: y? | Reply-To Em
ko_KR[0]: � 작�

en: il | Repo
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: ts | Reputati
ko_KR[0]:  �

en: n: | Save Chan
ko_KR[0]:  쉽게

en: es | Security check fail
ko_KR[0]: 만들어

en: d. | Select the template to u
ko_KR[0]: ��니다.
ko_KR[1]: <

en: e: | Send Emails with Mandrill requires PHP 5.6 or higher. Please upgrade your version of PHP to activa
ko_KR[0]: m>main</em>을 포함하여 두 개 이상을 사용해야 하는 경�

en: e. | Send T
ko_KR[0]:  관련

en: st | Send a test email using these setti
ko_KR[0]: �� 각 편집 가능 �

en: gs | Send
ko_KR[0]: �역�

en: to | Sender Setti
ko_KR[0]: � 사�

en: gs | Send
ko_KR[0]: �할

en: r: | Sending Vol
ko_KR[0]: 콘

en: me | Setti
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: gs | Se
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: up | Simply install wpMandrill and configure it to make it handle all the email functions of your WordPress installati
ko_KR[0]: �� 포함된 배열을 제공해야 합니다. 이 배열�

en: n. | Sorry. Invalid API k
ko_KR[0]: � 페이로드의 \"html

en: y. | Sub Acco
ko_KR[0]: " 필

en: nt | Subj
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: ct | T
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: g: | T
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: gs | Templ
ko_KR[0]: ���

en: te | Test executed: %1$d emails sent, %2$d emails queued and %3$d emails rejec
ko_KR[0]: �어야 합니다.
ko_KR[1]: 추가 사용자 지정을 원하�

en: ed | Test failed. Please verify the following:\n<ol>\n<li>That your web server has either cURL installed or is able to use fsock*() functions (if you don't know what this means, you may want to check with your hosting provider for more details);</li>\n<li>That your API key is active (this can be viewed on the <a href=\"https://mandrillapp.com/settings/index\" target=\"_blank\">SMTP & API Credentials</a> page in your Mandrill account);</li>\n</
ko_KR[0]: � 경우 제공된 <strong>mandrill_payload</strong> 필터를 사용할 수 있습니다.
ko_KR[1]: 플러그인 개발자이고 wpMandrill을 사용하여 일반 이메일을 보내야 하는 경우 다른 것을 배울 필요가 없습니다. 이 플러그인을 사용하지 않을 때와 마찬가지

en: l> | That's easy! Just do something like th
ko_KR[0]: �� 익숙한 <stron

en: s: | The purpose of this how-to is to show you how easy it is to start using the awesome platform that Mandrill offers to handle your transactional emai
ko_KR[0]: >wp_mail</strong> 함수를 사용할 수 있습니다.
ko_KR[1]: 유효하지 않은 A

en: s. | There was a problem retrieving statisti
ko_KR[0]: I 키
ko_KR[1]: 설정만 하면

en: s. | This address will be used as the recipient where replies from the users will be sent
ko_KR[0]: ordPress 설치에서 보내�

en: o: | This address will be used as the sender of the outgoing emai
ko_KR[0]:  모든 이메일이 Mand

en: s: | This array has the same structure of the parameter <em>template_content</em> of the API call <a href=\"https://mandrillapp.com/api/docs/messages.html#method=send-template\" target=\"_blank\">send-template</
ko_KR[0]: ill의 강력한 기능을 사용하여 전송됩니다.
ko_KR[1]: 최근 30일
ko_KR[2]: 최근 60일
ko_KR[3]: 최근 7일
ko_KR[4]: 최근 90일
ko_KR[5]: 리뷰 남기기
ko_KR[6]: 발신자 이메일을 사용하려면 비워 두�

en: >: | This filter has the same structure as Mandrill's API call <a href=\"http://mandrillapp.com/api/docs/messages.html#method=send\" target=\"_blank\">/messages/send</a>, except that it can have one additional parameter when the email is based on a template. The parameter is called \"<em>template</em>\", which is an associative array of two elements (the first element, a string whose key is \"<em>template_name</em>\", and a second parameter whose key is \"<em>template_content</em>\". Its value is an array with the same structure of the parameter \"<em>template_content</em>\" in the call <a href=\"http://mandrillapp.com/api/docs/messages.html#method=send-template\" target=\"_blank\">/messages/send-template</a
ko_KR[0]: �시오. 이 설정을 재정의하려면 WordPress 필터 <em><a href=\"#\" onclick=\"jQuery('a#contextual-help-link').trigger('click');return false;\">mandrill_payload</a></em>를 사용해야 합니다.
ko_KR[1]: <a href=\"http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/cart66-lite/\" target=\"_blank\">Cart66 Lite Ecommerce 플러그인</a>을 사용 중이고 이 플러그인에서 보낸 이메일을 수정하려는 경우 다음과 같이 하십시오:
ko_KR[2]: Mandrill
ko_KR[3]: Mandrill 사용 방법
ko_KR[4]: Mandrill 보고서
ko_KR[5]: Mandrill 서비스 보고�

en: .) | To get your API key, please visit your <a href=\"http://mandrillapp.com/settings/index\" target=\"_blank\">Mandrill Settings<
ko_KR[0]: �
ko_KR[1]: Mandrill 설정
ko_KR[2]: Mandrill: WordPress 필터 <em>mandrill_payload</em>를 사용하여 특정 이메일

en: a> | To test wpMandrill, log out, and try to use the <em>Forgot your password?</em> feature in WordPress (you don't need to reset your password though. Just check the headers of the email that it sends you, and you'll see that it comes from Mandrill's server
ko_KR[0]: �� 수정하는 방법.
ko_KR[1]: Mandrill: 일반 이메일을 보내는 방법.
ko_KR[2]: Mandrill: 플러그인 내에서 이메일을 보내는 방법.
ko_KR[3]: Mand

en: ). | To use it, just instantiate an object passing your API key, and make the cal
ko_KR[0]: ill: WordPress 필터 <em>mandrill_nl

en: s: | To use it, you must create a function that analyzes the payload that is about to be sent to Mandrill, and modify it based on your requirements. Then you'll need to add this function as the callback of the mentioned filter, using the <em>add_filter</em> WordPress call. And finally, insert it into your theme's functions.php file or you own plugin's fi
ko_KR[0]: br</em>를 사용하여 특정 이메일에서 줄 바꿈을 BR 태그로 변경하도록 WordPress에 알리는 방법.
ko_KR[1]: Mandrill: WordPress에서 wpMandrill을 사용하도록 지�

en: e. | To use this plugin you will ne
ko_KR[0]: 하는 방법.
ko_KR[1]: Mandrill:

en: d: | To
ko_KR[0]: �

en: ay | Total Volume per
ko_KR[0]: 플릿�

en: ay | Total Volume per Per
ko_KR[0]: 서 여�

en: od | Tot
ko_KR[0]:  �

en: l: | Track cli
ko_KR[0]: 집 �

en: ks | Track op
ko_KR[0]: �능

en: ns | Tracked clic
ko_KR[0]: ��역�

en: s: | Tracked ope
ko_KR[0]:  사용

en: s: | Track
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: ng | Unkn
ko_KR[0]: �� 방

en: wn | Unknown request t
ko_KR[0]: ��.
ko_KR[1]: Mandrill

en: pe | Unope
ko_KR[0]:  wp

en: ed | Vol
ko_KR[0]: mai

en: me | We have exposed a simple function that allows you to add tags and specify the template to use, in addition to specifying the To, Subject and Body sections of the ema
ko_KR[0]: 이 다른 프로세스 또는 플러그인에 의해 선언되어 문�

en: l: | WooCommerce
ko_KR[0]: 가 해결될

en: ix | You can change the value of this setting on the fly by using the %1$s filt
ko_KR[0]: ��까지 Mandrill을 사용할 수 �

en: r. | You can learn more about all of these features right from this pa
ko_KR[0]: �습니다.
ko_KR[1]: 나중에
ko_KR[2]: 메시지
ko_KR[3]: 기�

en: e. | You can use the following code as an skeleton for your own callbac
ko_KR[1]: 사용할 하위 계정 이름(�

en: s: | You do not have sufficient permissions to access this pa
ko_KR[0]: 택 사항):
ko_KR[1]: 수신자가 이�

en: e. | You must define a valid sender ema
ko_KR[0]: �일 클라이언트�

en: l. | Your Mandrill accou
ko_KR[0]: 서 볼 이름:

en: t. | ema
ko_KR[0]: 필

en: ls | if you have any question about Mandrill or this plugin, visit the <a href=\"http://help.mandrill.com/\" target=\"_blank\">Mandrill's Support Center</
ko_KR[0]: �� 없음
ko_KR[1]: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.
ko_KR[2]: 이메일에 추가 헤더를 보내는 경우 유효한 헤더는

en: >. | if you need to fine tune one or some of the emails sent through your WordPress installation, you will need to use the <em>mandrill_payload</em> filt
ko_KR[0]: <em>From:</em>, <em>Reply-To:</em> 및 <em>X-*:</em>뿐입니다. <em>Bcc:</em>도 유효

en: r. | in the last 30 d
ko_KR[0]: ��지만

en: ys | in the last few d
ko_KR[0]: andrill�

en: ys | in the last few mon
ko_KR[0]: � 첫 번�

en: hs | mandrill_nl
ko_KR[0]: � 주소로만

en: br | sends/h
ko_KR[0]: 숨�
