send-emails-with-mandrill - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: All-time statistics since %s:
zh_CN: 自 %s 以来的所有统计数据：

en: Also keep in mind that you can add or remove tags using the <em><a href=
zh_CN: 另请注意，您可以使用 <em><a href= 添加或删除标签

en: Also note that if any error occurs while sending the email, the plugin will try to send the message again using the native WordPress mailing capabilities.
zh_CN: 另请注意，如果发送电子邮件时发生任何错误，插件将尝试使用原生 WordPress 邮件功能再次发送消息。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API Settings
zh_CN: API 设置

en: A valid sender email address.
zh_CN: 有效的发件人电子邮件地址。

en: Average Sending Volume
zh_CN: 平均发送量

en: Average Volume per Day
zh_CN: 每日平均发送量

en: Average Volume per Period
zh_CN: 每个时期的平均发送量

en: Bounced or Rejected
zh_CN: 退回或拒绝

en: <br /><small>Check this if your WooCommerce emails are spaced incorrectly after enabling the <br/> setting above.</small>
zh_CN: <br /><small>如果启用上述 <br/> 设置后您的 WooCommerce 电子邮件间距不正确，请选中此项。</small>

en: <br /><small>If you are sending HTML emails already keep this setting deactivated.<br/>But if you are sending text only emails (WordPress default) this option might help your emails look better.</small>
zh_CN: <br /><small>如果您已经在发送 HTML 电子邮件，请保持此设置停用。<br/>但如果您发送的是纯文本电子邮件（WordPress 默认），此选项可能有助于使您的电子邮件看起来更好。</small>

en: <br /><small>The selected template must have a <strong><em>mc:edit=
zh_CN: <br /><small>所选模板必须具有 <strong><em>mc:edit=

en: By default, wpMandrill uses only one editable section of your templates: <em>main</em> so its use is transparent for the you.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，wpMandrill 仅使用模板的一个可编辑部分：<em>main</em>，因此对您来说是透明的。

en: Click Rate
zh_CN: 点击率

en: Complaints:
zh_CN: 投诉：

en: Confirm that any change you made to the payload is in line with the <a href=
zh_CN: 确认您对有效负载所做的任何更改符合 <a href=

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Current backlog:
zh_CN: 当前积压：

en: Daily Sending Volume and Open/Click Rate
zh_CN: 每日发送量和打开/点击率

en: /day
zh_CN: /天

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en:  emails
zh_CN:  封电子邮件

en: emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Emails delivered:
zh_CN: 已投递的电子邮件：

en: Emails sent:
zh_CN: 已发送的电子邮件：

en: Fetch new data
zh_CN: 获取新数据

en: Filter by:
zh_CN: 筛选条件：

en: Filtered statistics:
zh_CN: 筛选的统计数据：

en: For example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: For more detailed statistics, please visit your Mandrill Dashboard
zh_CN: 有关更详细的统计信息，请访问您的 Mandrill 仪表板

en: FROM Email
zh_CN: 发件人电子邮件

en: FROM Name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: General Design
zh_CN: 常规设计

en: General Tags
zh_CN: 常规标签

en: Hide WP Dashboard Widget
zh_CN: 隐藏 WP 仪表板小部件

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hourly Sending Volume and Open/Click Rate
zh_CN: 每小时发送量和打开/点击率

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: However, if you need to customize any part of the email before sending, you can do so by using the WordPress filter <strong>mandrill_payload</strong>.
zh_CN: 但是，如果您需要在发送之前自定义电子邮件的任何部分，可以使用 WordPress 过滤器 <strong>mandrill_payload</strong> 进行操作。

en: If there are tags that you want appended to every call, list them here, one per line:<br />
zh_CN: 如果有要附加到每次调用的标签，请在此处列出，每行一个：<br />

en: If you are a Plugin Developer and you need to create a deep integration between Mandrill and your WordPress installation, wpMandrill will make your life easier.
zh_CN: 如果您是插件开发人员并且需要在 Mandrill 和 WordPress 安装之间创建深度集成，wpMandrill 将使您的工作更轻松。

en: if you have any question about Mandrill or this plugin, visit the <a href=
zh_CN: 如果您对 Mandrill 或此插件有任何疑问，请访问 <a href=

en: if you need to fine tune one or some of the emails sent through your WordPress installation, you will need to use the <em>mandrill_payload</em> filter.
zh_CN: 如果您需要微调通过 WordPress 安装发送的一封或某些电子邮件，您需要使用 <em>mandrill_payload</em> 过滤器。

en: If you need to use more than one, <em>main</em> included, you need to provided an array with the content to use for each editable region involved. This array should be supply in the field
zh_CN: 如果您需要使用多个（包括 <em>main</em>），您需要提供一个数组，其中包含每个可编辑区域要使用的内容。此数组应在字段中提供

en: in the last 30 days
zh_CN: 在过去 30 天内

en: in the last few days
zh_CN: 在过去几天内

en: in the last few months
zh_CN: 在过去几个月内

en: Invalid API key
zh_CN: 无效的 API 密钥

en: Just by setting it up, all the emails sent from your WordPress installation will be sent using the power of Mandrill.
zh_CN: 只需设置它，从您的 WordPress 安装发送的所有电子邮件都将使用 Mandrill 的强大功能发送。

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 过去 30 天

en: Last 60 Days
zh_CN: 过去 60 天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 过去 7 天

en: Last 90 Days
zh_CN: 过去 90 天

en: Leave a Review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Leave blank to use the FROM Email. If you want to override this setting, you must use the <em><a href=
zh_CN: 留空以使用发件人电子邮件。如果您想覆盖此设置，您必须使用 <em><a href=

en: Mandrill: How to modify a certain email using the <em>mandrill_payload</em> WordPress filter.
zh_CN: Mandrill：如何使用 <em>mandrill_payload</em> WordPress 过滤器修改特定电子邮件。

en: Mandrill How-Tos
zh_CN: Mandrill 操作指南

en: Mandrill: How to send a regular email.
zh_CN: Mandrill：如何发送常规电子邮件。

en: Mandrill: How to send emails from within your plugins.
zh_CN: Mandrill：如何从插件内发送电子邮件。

en: Mandrill: How to tell WordPress to change line feeds by BR tags in a certain email using the <em>mandrill_nl2br</em> WordPress filter.
zh_CN: Mandrill：如何告诉 WordPress 使用 <em>mandrill_nl2br</em> WordPress 过滤器将特定电子邮件中的换行符更改为 BR 标签。

en: Mandrill: How to tell WordPress to use wpMandrill.
zh_CN: Mandrill：如何告诉 WordPress 使用 wpMandrill。

en: Mandrill: How to use multiple editable regions in your template.
zh_CN: Mandrill：如何在模板中使用多个可编辑区域。

en: Mandrill Recent Statistics
zh_CN: Mandrill 近期统计数据

en: Mandrill Reports
zh_CN: Mandrill 报告

en: Mandrill Service Report
zh_CN: Mandrill 服务报告

en: Mandrill Settings
zh_CN: Mandrill 设置

en: Maybe Later
zh_CN: 稍后再说

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Name of the sub account you wish to use (optional):
zh_CN: 您希望使用的子帐户名称（可选）：

en: Name the recipients will see in their email clients:
zh_CN: 收件人将在其电子邮件客户端中看到的名称：

en: No filter
zh_CN: 无筛选器

en: No templates found.
zh_CN: 未找到模板。

en: Once you have properly configured the settings, the plugin will take care of all the emails sent through your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 正确配置设置后，插件将处理通过 WordPress 安装发送的所有电子邮件。

en: Open & Click Rate
zh_CN: 打开和点击率

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Open Rate
zh_CN: 打开率

en: Periods
zh_CN: 时期

en: Quota:
zh_CN: 配额：

en: re enjoying it, would you mind %2$sleaving a 5-star review%3$s? It helps us keep improving! 🙏
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢它，您是否愿意%2$s留下 5 星评论%3$s？这有助于我们不断改进！🙏

en: Rejects:
zh_CN: 拒绝：

en: Replace all line feeds (
zh_CN: 替换所有换行符（

en: Reply-To Email
zh_CN: 回复电子邮件

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reputation:
zh_CN: 声誉：

en: re sending additional headers in your emails, the only valid headers are <em>From:</em>, <em>Reply-To:</em>, and <em>X-*:</em>. <em>Bcc:</em> is also valid, but Mandrill will send the blind carbon copy to only the first address, and the remaining will be silently discarded.
zh_CN: 在电子邮件中发送附加标头时，唯一有效的标头是 <em>From:</em>、<em>Reply-To:</em> 和 <em>X-*:</em>。<em>Bcc:</em> 也有效，但 Mandrill 只会将密件抄送发送到第一个地址，其余将被悄悄丢弃。

en: re using the <a href=
zh_CN: 正在使用 <a href=

en: s API call <a href=
zh_CN: 的 API 调用 <a href=

en: s API. Check it out at <em>/wp-content/plugin/wpmandrill/lib/mandrill.class.php</em>.
zh_CN: 的 API。请在 <em>/wp-content/plugin/wpmandrill/lib/mandrill.class.php</em> 中查看。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: s basically transparent for you and for WordPress.
zh_CN: 对您和 WordPress 来说基本上是透明的。

en: s easy! Just do something like this:
zh_CN: 很简单！只需这样做：

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Select the template to use:
zh_CN: 选择要使用的模板：

en: Send a test email using these settings
zh_CN: 使用这些设置发送测试电子邮件

en: Send Emails with Mandrill requires PHP 5.6 or higher. Please upgrade your version of PHP to activate.
zh_CN: Send Emails with Mandrill 需要 PHP 5.6 或更高版本。请升级您的 PHP 版本以激活。

en: Sender:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Sender Settings
zh_CN: 发件人设置

en: Sending Volume
zh_CN: 发送量

en: sends/hour
zh_CN: 发送/小时

en: Send Test
zh_CN: 发送测试

en: Send to
zh_CN: 发送到

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: s file.
zh_CN: 的文件。

en: Simply install wpMandrill and configure it to make it handle all the email functions of your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 只需安装 wpMandrill 并对其进行配置，使其处理 WordPress 安装的所有电子邮件功能。

en: Sorry. Invalid API key.
zh_CN: 抱歉。API 密钥无效。

en: s servers).
zh_CN: 的服务器）。

en:  <strong>wp_mail</strong> function, as you would normally do if you were not using this plugin.
zh_CN:  <strong>wp_mail</strong> 函数，就像您不使用此插件时通常所做的那样。

en: <strong>wpMandrill is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
zh_CN: <strong>wpMandrill 已激活！</strong>您网络上的每个站点都必须由该站点的管理员单独连接。

en: Sub Account
zh_CN: 子帐户

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: t be able to use Mandrill until the problem is solved.
zh_CN: 在问题解决之前无法使用 Mandrill。

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Test executed: %1$d emails sent, %2$d emails queued and %3$d emails rejected
zh_CN: 测试执行：已发送 %1$d 封电子邮件，已排队 %2$d 封电子邮件，已拒绝 %3$d 封电子邮件

en: The purpose of this how-to is to show you how easy it is to start using the awesome platform that Mandrill offers to handle your transactional emails.
zh_CN: 本操作指南的目的是向您展示开始使用 Mandrill 提供的出色平台来处理交易电子邮件是多么容易。

en: There was a problem retrieving statistics.
zh_CN: 检索统计信息时出现问题。

en: This address will be used as the recipient where replies from the users will be sent to:
zh_CN: 此地址将用作接收用户回复的收件人：

en: This address will be used as the sender of the outgoing emails:
zh_CN: 此地址将用作发送电子邮件的发件人：

en: This array has the same structure of the parameter <em>template_content</em> of the API call <a href=
zh_CN: 此数组具有 API 调用的参数 <em>template_content</em> 相同的结构 <a href=

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: To get your API key, please visit your <a href=
zh_CN: 要获取您的 API 密钥，请访问您的 <a href=

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Total Volume per Day
zh_CN: 每日总发送量

en: Total Volume per Period
zh_CN: 每个时期的总发送量

en: To use it, just instantiate an object passing your API key, and make the calls:
zh_CN: 要使用它，只需实例化一个传递您的 API 密钥的对象，然后进行调用：

en: To use this plugin you will need:
zh_CN: 要使用此插件，您需要：

en: Track clicks
zh_CN: 跟踪点击

en: Tracked clicks:
zh_CN: 跟踪的点击：

en: Tracked opens:
zh_CN: 跟踪的打开：

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Track opens
zh_CN: 跟踪打开

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown request type
zh_CN: 未知请求类型

en: Unopened
zh_CN: 未打开

en: ve created a convenient call to send emails from within your plugins.
zh_CN: 已创建一个方便的调用，可从插件内发送电子邮件。

en: ve provided.
zh_CN: 已提供。

en: Volume
zh_CN: 发送量

en: We have exposed a simple function that allows you to add tags and specify the template to use, in addition to specifying the To, Subject and Body sections of the email:
zh_CN: 我们公开了一个简单的函数，允许您添加标签并指定要使用的模板，以及指定电子邮件的收件人、主题和正文部分：

en: WooCommerce Fix
zh_CN: WooCommerce 修复

en: You can change the value of this setting on the fly by using the %1$s filter.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 %1$s 过滤器即时更改此设置的值。

en: You can learn more about all of these features right from this page.
zh_CN: 您可以直接从此页面了解有关所有这些功能的更多信息。

en: You can use the following code as an skeleton for your own callbacks:
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下代码作为您自己回调的框架：

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: You must define a valid sender email.
zh_CN: 您必须定义有效的发件人电子邮件。

en: Your Mandrill account.
zh_CN: 您的 Mandrill 帐户。
